فضلات القطط من Love Pets Utopia Cat بنكهة غبار خالية من الغبار

وصف قصير:

توفر لك فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia أفضل مستوى من فضلات القطط التي يمكنك العثور عليها في السوق. تضمن فضلات القطط غير المعطرة 20 يومًا من التحكم في الرائحة ، و 10 أيام أطول من المنتجات المماثلة.


تفاصيل المنتج

التفاصيل

علامات المنتج

smell-odor

السيطرة على الرائحة

تضمن فضلات القطط غير المعطرة 20 يومًا من التحكم في الرائحة ، و 10 أيام أطول من المنتجات المماثلة.

safety-issue

مسألة سلامة

يعد انسداد الجهاز الهضمي مشكلة أخرى مهمة يجب ألا يتجاهلها أي مالك قط.

dust

لا غبار

والأهم من ذلك ، باستخدام تركيبة خالية من الغبار بنسبة 99.99٪ ، فإن Love Pets Utopia موجود هنا لحمايتك وحماية أجسام قططك المحببة.

flushable-(1)

قابل للغسل

هل سبق لك تجربة مرحاض مسدود؟

اختر Love Pets Utopia Cat Litter ، واختر من أجلك وصحة القط.

تعليمات

01

املأ صندوق الفضلات النظيف بعمق 5-8 سم من فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia.

02

قم بإزالة الأجزاء الصلبة يوميًا.

03

حافظ على عمق فضلات القطط حتى 5-8 سم عن طريق سكب المزيد في صندوق الفضلات.

04

قم بتغيير كل فضلات القطط كل 2-3 أسابيع.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • mao-zhua (2)  السيطرة على الرائحة

    تضمن فضلات القطط غير المعطرة 20 يومًا من التحكم في الرائحة ، و 10 أيام أطول من المنتجات المماثلة. هذه الوصفة الجديدة غير المعطرة قادرة على امتصاص كل الروائح الكريهة ، خاصة تلك الرائحة الكريهة من بول القط وأنبوبه. الوصفة الجديدة غير المعطرة تعني أن منتجنا لا يحتوي على أي نكهة إضافية ، مما يترك بيئة نظيفة ومنعشة.

    mao  مسألة سلامة

    يعد انسداد الجهاز الهضمي مشكلة أخرى مهمة يجب ألا يتجاهلها أي مالك قط. يمكن أن يتسبب أكل فضلات القطط عن طريق لعق مخالبها في خطر جسيم عند اختيار فضلات القطط الطينية. والسبب هو أن الفضلات الطينية مصنوعة من الأوساخ ، والأوساخ ليست شيئًا يمكن أن تمتصه أمعاء القطط. لكن منتجنا المميز من فضلات القطط التوفو مصنوع من التوفو ، هذا طعام طبيعي 100٪ وخضراء تمامًا ، وغير ضار بشكل أساسي للقطط الصغيرة.

    fen-chen  لا غبار

    والأهم من ذلك ، باستخدام تركيبة خالية من الغبار بنسبة 99.99٪ ، فإن Love Pets Utopia موجود هنا لحمايتك وحماية أجسام قططك المحببة. كمحبين للقطط ، نعلم جميعًا أنه على الرغم من أن فضلات القطط المصنوعة من الطين التقليدي رخيصة إلى حد ما ، إلا أن كمية الغبار ليست شيئًا يمكننا تجاهله. حسنًا ، لن يكون الغبار مشكلة إذا اخترت فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia tofu بتركيبة خالية من الغبار بنسبة 99.99٪ لأننا نستخدم التوفو هذا الطعام الطبيعي كمكون رئيسي لدينا.

    ma-togn  قابل للغسل

    هل سبق لك تجربة مرحاض مسدود؟ حسنًا ، إذا كنت قد سكبت فضلات القطط المتكتلة في حوض المرحاض ، فمن المحتمل أنك جربتها من قبل. كل هذا لن يحدث إذا كنت تستخدم فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia tofu. لقد صنعنا منتجنا قابل للذوبان بنسبة 100٪ حتى تتمكن من رمي فضلات القطط المتكتلة في وعاء المرحاض.

    منتجات ذات صله

Love Pets Utopia Cat Uscented Flavor Dust Free Tofu Cat Litter

Short Description:

Love Pets Utopia cat litter provides you the top-level cat litter you can find in the market. Our Unscented cat litter guarantees 20 days of odor control, 10 days longer than similar products.


Product Detail

Detail

Product Tags

smell-odor

Odor-Control

Our Unscented cat litter guarantees 20 days of odor control, 10 days longer than similar products.

safety-issue

Safety Issue

Digestive obstruction is another important issue that no cat owner should ever neglect.

dust

No Dust

And more importantly using 99.99% dust free formula our Love Pets Utopia is here to protect you and your love cats’ bodies.

flushable-(1)

Flushable

Ever experience a clogged toilet?

Choose Love Pets Utopia Cat Litter, choose for you and cat’s health.

Instruction

01

Fill in the clean litter box with 5-8 cm deep of Love Pets Utopia cat litter.

02

Remove the solids parts daily.

03

Maintain the depth of cat litter to 5-8 cm by pouring more to the litter box.

04

Change all the cat litter every 2-3 weeks.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • mao-zhua (2)  Odor-Control

    Our Unscented cat litter guarantees 20 days of odor control, 10 days longer than similar products. This new unscented recipe is capable of absorbing all the unfavorable smell, especially those unpleasant odor from cat’s urine and poop. The new unscented recipe means that our product have zero extra aroma, leaving a clean and fresh environment.

    mao  Safety Issue

    Digestive obstruction is another important issue that no cat owner should ever neglect. Accidentally eating cat litter by licking their paws can cause serious danger when you choose clay cat litter. And the reason is that clay litter is made from dirt, and dirt is not some thing that can be absorb by cat’s gut. But our signature product tofu cat litter is made from the tofu, this 100% natural and totally green food, basically harmless to kitties.

    fen-chen  No Dust

    And more importantly using 99.99% dust free formula our Love Pets Utopia is here to protect you and your love cats’ bodies. As cat lovers, we all know that even though traditional clay cat litter is fairly cheap, but the amount of dust is not something we can ignore. Well, dust will not be a problem if you choose our Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter with 99.99% dust free formula because we use tofu this all natural food as our main ingredient.

    ma-togn  Flushable

    Ever experience a clogged toilet? Well, if you had poured the clumped clay cat litter into your toilet bowl, you probably experienced it before. All this is not gonna happen if you use our Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter. We made our product 100% dissoluble so you can toss the clump cat litter right into the toilet bowl.

    Related Products