فضلات القطط من Love Pets Utopia بنكهة الفحم الطبيعي من التوفو

وصف قصير:

توفر لك فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia أفضل مستوى من فضلات القطط التي يمكنك العثور عليها في السوق.


تفاصيل المنتج

التفاصيل

علامات المنتج

smell-odor

السيطرة على الرائحة

أستطيع أن أقول إنك منزعج من الرائحة المزعجة لبول القط.

safety-issue

مسألة سلامة

يشتكي المزيد والمزيد من الأطباء البيطريين من الأعداد المتزايدة للقطط التي تعاني من انسداد في الجهاز الهضمي.

dust

لا غبار

لا مزيد من الغبار المزعج الذي بالكاد تستطيع أنت وقطتك تحمله.

flushable-(1)

قابل للغسل

هل سبق لك تجربة مرحاض مسدود؟

اختر Love Pets Utopia Cat Litter ، واختر من أجلك وصحة القط.

تعليمات

01

املأ صندوق الفضلات النظيف بعمق 5-8 سم من فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia.

02

قم بإزالة الأجزاء الصلبة يوميًا.

03

حافظ على عمق فضلات القطط حتى 5-8 سم عن طريق سكب المزيد في صندوق الفضلات.

04

قم بتغيير كل فضلات القطط كل 2-3 أسابيع.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • mao-zhua (2)  السيطرة على الرائحة

    أستطيع أن أقول إنك منزعج من الرائحة المزعجة لبول القط. حسنًا ، إذا وجدت منتجنا المميز Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter ، فلا تبحث في مكان آخر. يضمن لك منتجنا 20 يومًا من التحكم في الرائحة ، و 10 أيام أطول من المنتج المماثل. 20 يومًا من التحكم في الرائحة طويلة جدًا بما يكفي لأننا نوصي كل مالك للقطط بتغيير فضلات القطط تمامًا لتجنب البكتيريا والأمراض المحتملة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن وصفة الفحم النشط هذه التي نستخدمها جميعًا في منتجاتنا تعزز القدرة على التحكم في الرائحة ، مع التأكد من أنك لست مضطرًا للقلق بشأن أي رائحة غريبة مرة أخرى.

    mao  مسألة سلامة

    يشتكي المزيد والمزيد من الأطباء البيطريين من الأعداد المتزايدة للقطط التي تعاني من انسداد في الجهاز الهضمي. والاختيار الخاطئ لفضلات القطط يمكن أن يكون السبب الرئيسي وراء معاناة كل تلك البسيسات الفقيرة. ولكن إذا اخترت فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia tofu ، فلن يكون هناك المزيد من القلق بشأن مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي. منتجنا مصنوع 100٪ من التوفو ، وهو طعام طبيعي بالكامل يضمن عدم وجود خطر محتمل إذا تم أكل فضلات القطط.

    fen-chen  لا غبار

    لا مزيد من الغبار المزعج الذي بالكاد تستطيع أنت وقطتك تحمله. منتجنا المميز من فضلات القطط التوفو لا يشبه فضلات الطين التقليدية التي تخلق كمية لا تطاق من الغبار الذي يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في الرئة. صنعنا من التوفو ، وهو عبارة عن حبوب في الأساس ، منتجنا كله أخضر وطبيعي ، و 100 صديق للقطط.

    ma-togn  قابل للغسل

    هل سبق لك تجربة مرحاض مسدود؟ حسنًا ، إذا كنت قد سكبت فضلات القطط المتكتلة في حوض المرحاض ، فمن المحتمل أنك جربتها من قبل. كل هذا لن يحدث إذا كنت تستخدم فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia tofu. لقد صنعنا منتجنا قابل للذوبان بنسبة 100٪ حتى تتمكن من رمي فضلات القطط المتكتلة في وعاء المرحاض.

    منتجات ذات صله

Love Pets Utopia Natural Charcoal Flavor Tofu Cat Litter

Short Description:

Love Pets Utopia cat litter provides you the top-level cat litter you can find in the market.


Product Detail

Detail

Product Tags

smell-odor

Odor-Control

I can tell that your are troubled by the annoying smell of cat urine.

safety-issue

Safety Issue

More and more veterinarians have been complaining about the increasing numbers of cats suffering from digestive obstruction.

dust

No Dust

No more annoying dust that you and your cat can barely endure.

flushable-(1)

Flushable

Ever experience a clogged toilet?

Choose Love Pets Utopia Cat Litter, choose for you and cat’s health.

Instruction

01

Fill in the clean litter box with 5-8 cm deep of Love Pets Utopia cat litter.

02

Remove the solids parts daily.

03

Maintain the depth of cat litter to 5-8 cm by pouring more to the litter box.

04

Change all the cat litter every 2-3 weeks.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • mao-zhua (2)  Odor-Control

    I can tell that your are troubled by the annoying smell of cat urine. Well, if you found our signature product Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter, don’t look elsewhere. Our product guarantees you 20 days of odor control, 10 days longer than similar product. 20 days of odor control is absolutely long enough since we recommend every cat owner to change the cat litter entirely to avoid bacteria and potential disease. Besides, this active charcoal recipe we all to our product enhance the odor-control ability, making sure you don’t have to be worrying about any weird smell again.

    mao  Safety Issue

    More and more veterinarians have been complaining about the increasing numbers of cats suffering from digestive obstruction. And wrong choice of cat litter can be the main reason why all those poor kitties suffering. But if you choose our Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter, there will be no more worries about digestive problems. Our product is 100% made from tofu, an all-natural food ensuring there will be no potential danger if our cat litter is eaten.

    fen-chen  No Dust

    No more annoying dust that you and your cat can barely endure. Our signature product tofu cat litter is nothing like the traditional clay litter which creates unbearable amount of dust that can cause lung problems. Making from Tofu,which is basically beans, our product is all green and natural, and 100 cat-friendly.

    ma-togn  Flushable

    Ever experience a clogged toilet? Well, if you had poured the clumped clay cat litter into your toilet bowl, you probably experienced it before. All this is not gonna happen if you use our Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter. We made our product 100% dissoluble so you can toss the clump cat litter right into the toilet bowl.

    Related Products